Posted by: pastormikemcdowell | July 1, 2015

July 1, 2015 “Incorruptible Love”

“Grace be with all those who love our Lord Jesus Christ with incorruptible love.”(Ephesians 6:24)

 

Greetings Dear Friends!

As I submit this particular post, my bride, my mother and I are preparing to embark on a journey to the Midwest to visit loved ones, and we’ll be gone for the next week. I will be taking a bit of a break from these daily postings, but will resume upon our return. I am so grateful for the expressions of appreciation, the repostings, and especially the prayers made for me. These all serve as a great source of encouragement to me as I write these thoughts and share them with you. Know that you are continually in my thoughts and prayers each day, and may the Lord bless you mightily and lavishly in his “incorruptible love”. Let’s pray!

Dear Lord; How I marvel at the expansiveness of your love, mercy, and grace. Thank you for fellow sojourners who demonstrate their love through prayerful encouragement. Thank you, Lord, for your incorruptible love. Amen!

 

Pastor Mike

 

Categories

